Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 04.05.2012

Mobile Monster

Hi everyone,

I know… very long time, very no see. No photos is why. I really did some stuff, I just didn’t want to take photos. And this one, I couldn’t show you before, because I was having a swap with my neighbour. We agreed one one “bigger” and one “smaller” present, general theme was “coloured”. The smaller one I did for her was one of these mobile monsters. Genious as I am I didn’t seem to have taken a pic of it before I gave it to her… so I show you mine. If she’s going to publish hers, I’ll link you back. So here it is:

I’ll show you the “bigger” pressie soon. I took a pic!

Have a nice weekend,

S.

Responses

  1. Gnap gnap gnap!!!
    I’ll post as soon as possible my terrific mobile monster!!!

    Thank you sooooo much for it!!!! I adore it!

  2. Still am a bit sad that you saw mine before. I always paid attention, only once I didn’t and ….baaaam, you’ve seen it. But at that timepoint I already did yours.

  3. It’s too cute!! I want the same :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

