Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 27.12.2009

Happy X-mas!

Believe it or not, I knitted this little guy from a pattern by Susan B. Anderson. This one is from her latest adorable book “Itty Bitty Toys” and my model loves him. He’s called Papa Noël and he served as a model for our Christmas-cards, along with my model. Want to take a closer look?

Another one?

We think he’s great and I can already see my model wandering around with this toy in the middle of July. On the wedding of my sister-in-law. That will be great! If ever, you’ll see the pics…

Anyway, as I said before, I think I will end up knitting every single design she ever published. Enjoy the rest of the holidays,

S.

Responses

  1. This Santa is lovely!
    It’ll be fun to see your little girl with it in the middle of summer! 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

