Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 30.12.2009

Pirates around for Christmas

As Christmas is over and gifts are given, I can now share with you the gift for my brother. The model modeled, of course, but if ever I get a picture from my brother wearing it, I’ll let you know and see…

OK, it’s a little bit too big for her, but was made for a male adult head, so quite right. The model thought it was not perfect, though…

The pattern is called “We call them pirates” and available at helloyarn.com. I’m thinking about knitting one in pink for my model… but don’t know how grannies on the street will reacte. Should I?

Responses

  1. Well, grannies have bad eyesight…, so why not? ūüėČ


Leave a Reply

Categories

