Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 08.02.2010

Once upon a time…

… I wanted to make myself a hat. Meaning: for ME! That was not entirely successful. Meaning: no hat for me. But: hat for the model. It turned out a little too small for me….

So she puts it on…

and off….

I honestly don’t know what went wrong. OK, I didn’t make a gauge. Yes, I know, but I just HATE it. Anyway, the model now has another hat. This is the “unoriginal hat”, pattern is available for free here. Want a closer look?

Closer?

Closer?

From above?

She is so grown-up in this hat. But sweet. Suits and underlines her beautiful blue eyes.

Have a good week!

S.

Responses

  1. Humm, cela m’est aussi arrivé… heureusement qu’on a des plus petites têtes à disposition pour les leur refiler, et on n’a pas besoin de tout défaire…
    ce bonnet est super-joli, j’aime beaucoup les deux torsades différentes!

  2. Le rêve de voler ces si beau modèles!

    Grand merci!


Leave a Reply

Categories

