Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 25.03.2010

My star in stripes

I know it’s quite some time ago these pics were taken and I wasn’t thinking about blogging so there’s not much detail, but I thought, anyway, I’ll post it so you can see. The pattern was from this website, if I remember correctly.

Here’s another one, quite the same, but anyway:

Promise to be back at the weekend with a nice present for the birthday of my sister-in-law. Can’t show it now, as her birthday is only on Saturday.

Have a nice and sunny day

S.

Responses

  1. oooh, c’est chou de revoir ta puce toute petite! elle a bien grandi depuis!
    très joli cache-coeur!


Leave a Reply

Categories

