Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 24.09.2010

In the summer…

I know, long time no see… but here we go again. Back from our absolutely lovely holidays, I brought some fresh photos with me. My model had a lot of fun in the water, she liked her sunglasses a lot and her new hat. And the dolphin of course!

The hat is knitted, the pattern can be found here. It is knitted in the round from top down.

It’s really protecting from the sun.

Now the summer is over. How sad. Next time, you’ll see what I finished during holidays. Be prepared.

Have a nice weekend

S.

Responses

  1. wow! very pretty hat, and with sunglasses… help me remember… you were at Cannes for the film festival? ūüėČ


Leave a Reply

Categories

