Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 30.03.2011

Pimp my shirt! Toadstools (what else?)

Hi everyone,

I pimped the first shirt ever! In the beginning, it was a simple grey cotton jersey T-Shirt (did I mention cheap? Big Swedish chain, if you know what I mean). In the end, it looked like that:

Front. The white spot is the name tag. As you can see, I added long sleeves, using this tutorial, one of my loved ribbons and a crochet button, pattern from here.

Back. I used some fabric sraps for the toadstool application.

I like it a lot and have already done the next T-shirt. Best of all: my model also likes it! What else could I ask for?

Have a nice week,

S.

Responses

  1. This is super-cute!!!

  2. […] now let’s move on to some pics of this shirt in […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

