Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 30.04.2011

The winner takes it all!

Hi everyone,

I won something! Only because I signed up for a newsletter. And now look:

I got this.

With a personal note from Kate Spain!

Here are the squares inside:

These are my favorites:

And this one is the best:

It is really soft and nice.

Only problem: American fabric line. Can’t get it over here, not without horrible shipping fees. Poor me. Any suggestions what I’m going to make with these?

Have a nice weekend,

S.

Leave a Reply

Categories

