Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 19.05.2011

Crafting with kids 16- baking snickerdoodles and library pics

Hi everyone,

here we go with this week’s crafting with the kids. It was my turn and as I craved for some sweets I thought it would be very responsible and grown-up to teach some baking, we made snickerdoodles. Recipe from this book, adorable book, by the way. In fact, all her books. Everything sooooooooo yummy! Back to the kids: Models and I prepared everything and when my model’s friend arrived, we did some serious rolling and then put the balls in the oven.

They’re so addictive!

And now, as promised, some pics of my crafting books. I hope you’ll see them in the future one by one. With all the projects I’ll do out of them instead of purchasing new ones. Yeah. Very responsible!

Have a nice Thursday!

S.

Responses

  1. They are damn good!!!!!! (forgive my swearing…)


Leave a Reply

Categories

