Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 02.06.2011

Owls

Hi everyone!

Let me show you the owls I made. That said, let me show you one, as I FORGOT!!! to take pictures of the two others that were presents for the new baby girl of our paediatrician and the baby girl of the other paediatrician working together with him. So you’ll have two imagine two other owls, the baby girl version. Here’s the one I made for my male model, the prototype-tester:

tastes good?

And makes some funny noise! I added a plastic sheet-foil-thing so it makes cracking sizzling noises.

And looks kind of funny…

Tutorial is from here.

The ones I made are so ugly, they have a certail beauty… for the girl versoin, you’ll just have to believe me.

Have a nice day,

S.

Responses

  1. Die sind ja toll! Ich brauche bald ganz viele Baby-Geschenke, dieses Tutorial speicher ich mir also auf jeden Fall ab…
    Liebe Grüsse!
    Anna

  2. Danke! Sonst kann ich für Babygeschenke nur immer immer wieder auf Itty Bitty Hats hinweisen…. Du kannst Dir das alles auf ravelry ansehen, einfach die designs von Susan B. Anderson anklicken, dann kommen sie alle und ich glaube, da steht auch drunter, aus welcher Veröffentlichung. Die kommen IMMER super an!


Leave a Reply

Categories

