Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 18.07.2011

Antonia

Hi everyone,

befor I show you Antonia, I’ll show off I share with you some of the stuff I bought back in Tuscany:

Bought these ribbons on this lovely market in Greve in Chianti. Aren’t they so sweet?

Alabaster, I’m using the rings as napkinrings, earrings in a deep blue and eggs, one for me, one for my mother-in-law. Don’t ask me what do you do with alabaster eggs? No idea, but they felt good when they lay in my hand.

For the kid’s room. It’s not yellow, it’s off-white.

Pinocchio, one for us, the rest for other kids in need of presents.

I love wooden toys!

Cantucci and Vinsanto- for good friends.

Some yummy stuff!

Panforte-this is sooooooooooo good!

So now, enough of this! Some serious buisiness. Antonia, a supergenious shirt from Farbenmix, first attempt, short version:

Crochet flower from this ebook.

 

A very good pattern, and I’ll show you the long-arm-version later on.

Have a nice week,

S.

Responses

  1. Lots of yummy and nice stuff!!!!
    And your Antonia is sweet!!!!

  2. Thank you! And the model inside the Antonia even sweeter!


Leave a Reply

Categories

