Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 03.09.2011

For you: toadstool charts

 

Hi everyone,

A loooooooooong while ago I showed you this cardi I made for my daughter:

Some of you liked it a lot and asked me for the charts I used, but I couldn’t find them for the life of me. I scribbled them down in one of my I-don’t-know-how-many notebooks, somewhere in the middle. I couldn’t remember which one or where it might be. Long story short: yesterday, when looking for something else, I happened to find them! So they are for you now. The instructions for the cardi are linked on the original publication, so you should have everything now for make this one. Just one thing: please don’t sell the charts or the finished items. You’re free to do hundreds for yourself, your kids, your neighbours, your friends, charity and whatever.

As you can see, I used a little notebook, so you have to hold the pages next to each other to have the complete charts…. I told you it was scribbled down!

Have a nice weekend

S.

 

Responses

  1. So so so excited about this, than you S!!!!!!!

  2. You’re welcome!


Leave a Reply

Categories

