Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 06.11.2011

Garden gnome cardigan

Hi everyone,

even if I said “next stop cars”, I didn’t take the pics I intended to, so no cars in this post… Instead: garden gnomes! I saw something similar on ravelry (can’t find the link now), and tried to do it as well. I took this pattern for a reglan cardigan and made some garden gnome charts myself. I made the sleeves extra-long, so this one will fit for a while.

 

 

I found these lovely buttons and thought they would fit the style.

Have a nice evening,

S.

 

Responses

  1. Adorable cardigan!!

  2. Super-cute!!!

  3. wunderschöne zwergenjacke!


Leave a Reply

Categories

