Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 07.01.2012

Another present unwrapped: potholders

Hi everyone,

I know, who wants to get potholders? I mean really, potholders? Why, of course my model! She loves them!

And here they are in her little kitchen.

She is really happy to have them and not to have burn her hands with all the hot stuff she is handling in her little kitchen 🙂

Idea and pattern from this book, but I changed the flower, I didn’t like the original one suggested in the pattern.

Have a nice weekend,

S.

Leave a Reply

Categories

