Posted by: zwergenzwirn | 11.03.2013

Pinterest day- blueberry buttermilk breakfast cake or what to do with yesterday’s leftover buttermilk

Hi everyone,

today I’m showing you our version of this pinned recipe. We already made it twice, it was just wolfed down last time before I had a chance to take some pics. This time I insisted, no one was to touch it before I got som photos, but I only had a couple of seconds to grab my mobile and take some shots with it:

Foto Foto

Another couple of seconds later:

Foto

Approved! We love! Definetly a keeper. And we had exactly the amount of needed buttermilk from yesterdays cake as a leftover in the fridge. These two recipes go well together, I’d say. Have to keep that in mind!

Have a nice week,

S.

Leave a Reply

Categories

